International Award for Flightcare Global Chairman

Congratulations to our Executive Chairman Dr David Newman who has been honoured by the Aerospace Medical Association in the United States with the 2021 Louis H. Bauer Founders Award. This honour is given for the most significant contribution in aerospace medicine, and Dr Newman is the first Australian to ever win this award, the highest honour given by the Aerospace Medical Association. This is a fantastic recognition of his extensive contributions to the field of aerospace medicine over many decades.